Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: B

Staff Directory: B

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

doc. dr.Babič Dušan 
+386 1 4766 567
Extension: 567, 609
Office: 409, 007
dusan.babic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Bajc Borut 
+386 1 4766
borut.bajc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Bajd Franci 
+386 1 4766
franci.bajd@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Ban Marjan 
+386 1 4766 513
Extension: 513
Office: 009
marjan.ban@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Bartol Anita 
+386 1 4766 515
Extension: 515
Office: 303
anita.bartol@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Bašić Nino, univ. dipl. mat.
nino.basic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Batagelj Vladimir 
+386 1 4766 672
Extension: 672
Office: 406
vladimir.batagelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Bauer Andrej 
+386 1 4766 664
Extension: 664
Office: 435
andrej.bauer@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Bavdek Gregor 
+386 1 4766679
Extension: 679
Office: 008
gregor.bavdek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Berčič Katja, univ. dipl. mat.
doc. dr.Bernik Janez 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
janez.bernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Blaauw Marten Christiaan 
+386 1 4766 527
Office: 119
marten.blaauw@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Blažica Vanja 
+386 1 4766 638
Extension: 638
Office: 114
vanja.blazica@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Boben Marko 
+386 1 4766
marko.boben@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Boc Thaler Luka, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
luka.boc@imfm.si
asist. dr.Bokal Drago 
+386 1 4766 500
drago.bokal@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Bonča Janez 
+386 1 4766 561
+386 1 4773 587
Extension: 561
Office: 402
janez.bonca@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Brešar Matej 
+386 1 4766623
Extension: 623
Office: 423
matej.bresar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Briški Javor Andraž 
andraz.briskijavor@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Buča Berislav 
+386 1 4766 588
Extension: 588
berislav.buca@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Buckley Anita 
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
anita.buckley@fmf.uni-lj.si