Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: B

Staff Directory: B

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

asist. dr.Bajd Franci 
+386 1 4766
franci.bajd@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Bartol Anita 
+386 1 4766 515
Extension: 515
Office: 303 (Študentska pisarna OM)
anita.bartol@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Batagelj Vladimir, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766 672
Extension: 672
Office: 406
vladimir.batagelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Bauer Andrej 
+386 1 4766 664
Extension: 664
Office: 435
andrej.bauer@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Bavdek Gregor 
+386 1 4766679
Extension: 679
Office: 008
gregor.bavdek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Bernik Janez 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
janez.bernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Birko Danijela 
+386 1 4766
danijela.birko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Blaauw Marten 
+386 1 4766 527
Office: 119
marten.blaauw@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Bonča Janez 
+386 1 4766 561
+386 1 4773 587
Extension: 561
Office: 402
janez.bonca@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Bregar Anja, mag. fiz.
+386 1 4766 587
Extension: 587
Office: 502
anja.bregar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Brešar Matej 
+386 1 4766623
Extension: 623
Office: 423
matej.bresar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Buckley Anita 
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
anita.buckley@fmf.uni-lj.si