Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: K

Staff Directory: K

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

asist. dr.Kališnik Jure 
+386 1 4766 620
+386 1 4766 551
Extension: 620
Extension: 551
Office: 310
Office: 514
jure.kalisnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kališnik Sara 
+386 1 4766
asist. dr.Kandić Marko, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
marko.kandic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kavčič Blaž, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 504
Extension: 504
Office: 408 A, 007 A
blaz.kavcic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kavre Ivna, mag. fiz. in mat.
+386 1 4766 504
Office: 408 A
ivna.kavre@fmf.uni-lj.si
akad. prof. dr.Kernel Gabrijel, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766
prof. dr.Kerševan Borut Paul 
+386 1 4773 454
Extension: 454
borut.kersevan@ijs.si
 Kladnik Gregor, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766-679
Extension: 679
Office: 008
gregor.kladnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Klavžar Maja 
+386 1 4766 522
Extension: 522
Office: 322
maja.klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Klavžar Sandi 
+386 1 4766 557
Extension: 557
Office: 403
Sandi.Klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Klemenčič Rado 
+386 1 4766 532
Extension: 532
Office: 315
rado.klemencic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Kljenak Ivo 
+386 1 4766
ivo.kljenak@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Klobas Katja 
+386 1 4766
doc. dr.Kobal Damjan 
+386 1 4766 538
Extension: 538
Office: 413
damjan.kobal@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Koc Pino 
+386 1 2513 809
Extension: 809
Office: 105
pino.koc@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kodre Alojzij Franc 
+386 1 4766 560
+386 1 4773 530
Extension: 560
Office: 401
alojz.kodre@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kokot Gašper 
+386 1 4766
asist. dr.Končar Boštjan 
+386 1 4766
bostjan.koncar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Konvalinka Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
matjaz.konvalinka@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kopač Drejc 
+386 1 4766 524
Extension: 524
Office: 214
drejc.kopac@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Kos Janez, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Office: 215
janez.kos@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Košir Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 539
Extension: 539
Office: 4.31
tomaz.kosir@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Košir Peter, mag. org. inf.
+386 1 4766 532
Extension: 532
Office: 314
peter.kosir@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Košnik Nejc 
+386 1 4766
+386 1 477 3548
Office: C 106b
nejc.kosnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kosovelj Katarina, univ. dipl. meteorol.
+386 1 4766 527
Office: 119
katarina.kosovelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Kostić Uroš 
+386 1 2301 704
+ 386 1 4766 505
Extension: 505
Office: 408
uros.kostic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Kovše Matjaž 
+386 1 4766
prof. dr.Kozak Jernej 
+386 1 4766 678
Extension: 678
Office: 407
jernej.kozak@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kozarski Filip 
+386 1 4766
Office: 2.06
doc. dr.Krajnc Marjetka 
+386 1 4766 667
Extension: 667
Office: 515
marjetka.krajnc@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kramar Edvard 
+386 1 4766 677
Extension: 677
Office: 428
edvard.kramar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Križan Peter 
+386 1 4766 565
+386 1 4773 786, +386 1 4773 742
Extension: 565
Office: 406
peter.krizan@fmf.uni-lj.si
mag.Krmelj Mojca 
+386 1 4766 528
Extension: 528
Office: 124
mojca.krmelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Krnc Matjaž, univ. dipl. inž. rač. in mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
matjaz.krnc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Krušič Janez 
+386 1 4766 559
Extension: 559
Office: 325
janez.krusic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kukuljan Ivan 
+386 1 4766
 Kuzman Uroš 
+386 1 4766 584
Extension: 584
Office: 317
uros.kuzman@gmail.com