Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: L

Staff Directory: L

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

prof. dr.Lahajnar Gojmir 
+386 1 4766 582
Extension: 582
Office: 428
gojmir.lahajnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lajtman Aleksandra 
+386 1 4766 519
Extension: 519
Office: 017
aleksandra.lajtman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lampret Leon, mag. mat.
+386 1 4766 620
Extension: 620
Office: 310
lampretl@gmail.com
prof. dr.Lavrič Boris 
+386 1 4766 676
Extension: 676
Office: 434
boris.lavric@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lebar Martina 
+386 1 4766 516
Extension: 516
Office: 020
martina.lebar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Legiša Peter 
+386 1 4766 542
Extension: 542
Office: 422
peter.legisa@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Lendero Peter, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
peter.lendero@imfm.si
dr.Lengar Igor 
+386 1 4766
igor.lengar@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Leskovar Matjaž 
+386 1 5885 271
Extension: 5271
Office: Reaktor A116
matjaz.leskovar@ijs.si
prof. dr.Likar Andrej 
+386 1 4766 586
+386 1 4773 325
Extension: 586
Office: 419
andrej.likar@fmf.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. mag.Lokar Matija 
+386 1 4766 673
Extension: 673
Office: 506
matija.lokar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lovšin Janez 
+386 1 4766 590
Extension: 590
Office: 203
janez.lovsin@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lulić Zlatka 
+386 1 4766
zlatka.lulic@fmf.uni-lj.si