Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: M

Staff Directory: M

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

prof. dr.Magajna Bojan 
+386 1 4766 681
Extension: 681
Office: 430
bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Magič Zdenko 
+386 1 4766 500
Extension: 500
Office: 005 (Recepcija OF)
zdenko.magic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Majaron Boris 
+ 386 1 477 3208
+386 1 476 6500
Extension: 3208
Office: C-209
boris.majaron@ijs.si
asist. dr.Majkić Aleksej 
+386 1 4766
aleksej.majkic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mankoč Borštnik Norma Susana, upokojena profesorica
+386 1 4766 525
+386 1 4773 781
Extension: 525
Office: 105
norma.mankoc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Marc Tilen 
+386 1 4766 584
Extension: 584
Office: 317
tilen.marc@imfm.si
 Marin Ana, mag. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Extension: 501
Office: 423
ana.marin@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Marzolino Ugo 
+386 1 4766
ugo.marzolino@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mavko Borut, upokojeni profesor
+386 (0)1 5885 330
borut.mavko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Maφja Science Café 
030 383 233
asist.Medenjak Marko, mag. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Extension: 504
Office: 408a
marko.medenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mejak George 
+386 1 4250 079
Extension: 079
george.mejak@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mertelj Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 568
+386 1 4773 313
Extension: 568
Office: 409
tomaz.mertelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mihailović Dragan 
+386 1 4766
4773388
Office: C223
dragan.mihailovic@ijs.si
prof. dr.Mikuž Marko 
+386 1 4766 569
+386 1 4773 634
Extension: 569
Extension: 3634
Office: 410
Office: C-082
marko.mikuz@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Mikuž Herman 
+386 1 2301 704
herman.mikuz@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Milanič Matija 
+386 1 4766 703
Office: 422
matija.milanic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mohorič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 591
Extension: 591
Office: 201
ales.mohoric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Moravec Primož 
+386 1 4766 694
Extension: 694
Office: 412
primoz.moravec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mrčun Janez 
+386 1 4766 688
Extension: 688
Office: 405
janez.mrcun@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Muševič Igor 
+386 1 4766 562
+386 1 4773 572
Extension: 562
Office: 403
igor.musevic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Mužar Vidka 
+386 1 4766 509
Extension: 509
Office: 009 (Kadrovska služba)
vidka.muzar@fmf.uni-lj.si