Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: T

Staff Directory: T

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Tabaković Šaha 
+386 1 4766
saha.tabakovic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Tiselj Iztok 
4766 703
5885 333
Office: 422
iztok.tiselj@ijs.si
asist.Toman Aleš, prof. mat.
ales.toman@imfm.si
asist. dr.Tonejc Jernej 
+386 1 4766 619
Extension: 619
Office: 312
jernej.tonejc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Traven Gregor, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 507
Office: 215
gregor.traven@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Trkov Andrej 
+386 1 4766
andrej.trkov@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Troha Tinkara, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Extension: 701
tinkara.troha@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Trontelj Zvonko 
+386 1 4766 582
Extension: 582
Office: 307
zvonko.trontelj@fmf.uni-lj.si