Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: V

Staff Directory: V

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Vajna Szabolcs 
+386 1 4766
vajna.szabolcs@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Vardjan Naglič Nika 
+386 1 4766 518
Extension: 518
Office: 303 (Študentska pisarna OM)
nika.vardjan@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Vavpetič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 653
Extension: 653
Office: 513
ales.vavpetic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Velušček Dejan 
+386 1 4766 555
Extension: 555
Office: 516
dejan.veluscek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidali Janoš 
+386 1 4766 551
+386 1 479 8271
Extension: 551
Office: 514
Office: LKRV (R3.28)
janos.vidali@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidmar Gregor 
+386 1 4766 505
Extension: 505
Office: 408
gregor.vidmar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidmar Matija 
Office: K42 (P18)
matija.vidmar@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Vitrih Vito 
+386 1 4766
vito.vitrih@upr.si
asist.Voorneveld Niels 
+386 1 4766
Office: 4.27
niels.voorneveld@fmf.uni-lj.si