Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: Department of Mathematics

Staff Directory: Department of Mathematics

Department of Physics | Affiliated staff - physics
Department of Mathematics | Affiliated staff - mathematics
Computing center | Administration | Libraries

prof. dr.Batagelj Vladimir, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766 672
Extension: 672
Office: 406
vladimir.batagelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Bauer Andrej 
+386 1 4766 664
Extension: 664
Office: 435
andrej.bauer@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Bernik Janez 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
janez.bernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Brešar Matej 
+386 1 4766623
Extension: 623
Office: 423
matej.bresar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Buckley Anita 
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
anita.buckley@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cabello Sergio 
+386 1 4766 670
Extension: 670
Office: 411
sergio.cabello "AT" fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Černe Miran 
+386 1 4766 543
Extension: 543
Office: 429
miran.cerne@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Chenoweth Brett Simon 
+386 1 4766
brett.simon.chenoweth@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Cigler Gregor 
+386 1 4766 618
Extension: 618
Office: 508
gregor.cigler@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cimprič Jakob 
+386 1 4766 621
Extension: 621
Office: 421
jaka.cimpric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Cvetko Vah Karin 
+386 1 4766 624
Extension: 624
Office: 503
karin.cvetko@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Dobovišek Mirko, upokojeni profesor
+386 1 4766 698
Extension: 698
Office: 520
mirko.dobovisek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Dolžan David 
+386 1 4766 624
Extension: 624
Office: 503
david.dolzan@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Dragičević Oliver 
+386 1 4766 555
Extension: 555
Office: 516
oliver.dragicevic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Drinovec Drnovšek Barbara 
+386 1 4766 550
Extension: 550
Office: 425
barbara.drinovec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Drnovšek Roman 
+386 1 4766 686
Extension: 686
Office: 402
roman.drnovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Drobnič Vidic Andreja 
+386 1 4766 695
Office: 5.04
andreja.drobnic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Ferjančič Karla 
+386 1 4766
karla.ferjancic@fmf.uni-lj.si
akad. prof. dr.Forstnerič Franc 
+386 1 4766 556
Extension: 556
Office: 424
franc.forstneric@fmf.uni-lj.si
akad. prof. dr.Globevnik Josip, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766 683
Extension: 683
Office: 305
josip.globevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Govekar-Leban Darja 
+386 1 4766 668
Extension: 668
Office: 519
darja.govekar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Grošelj Jan 
+386 1 4766
Office: 515
jan.groselj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Haselwarter Philipp 
+386 1 4766 600
Office: 427
philipp@haselwarter.org
izred. prof. dr.Hladnik Milan, upokojeni profesor
+386 1 4766 661
Extension: 661
Office: 320
milan.hladnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jelenc Blaž 
+386 1 4766 584
Extension: 584
Office: 317
blaz.jelenc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jerman Marjan 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
marjan.jerman@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jezernik Urban 
Office: 5.11
urban.jezernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Kališnik Jure 
+386 1 4766 551
Extension: 551
Office: 514
jure.kalisnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Kandić Marko 
+386 1 4766 653
Extension: 607
Office: 513
marko.kandic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Klavžar Sandi 
+386 1 4766 557
Extension: 557
Office: 403
Sandi.Klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Kobal Damjan 
Office: P28 (pritličje)
damjan.kobal@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Koc Pino 
Office: P25 (pritličje)
pino.koc@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Konvalinka Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 531
Extension: 531
Office: 414
matjaz.konvalinka@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Košir Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 539
Extension: 539
Office: 4.31
tomaz.kosir@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kozak Jernej, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766 678
Extension: 678
Office: 407
jernej.kozak@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Krajnc Marjetka 
+386 1 4766 667
Extension: 667
Office: 515
marjetka.krajnc@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kramar Edvard, upokojeni profesor
+386 1 4766 677
Extension: 677
Office: 428
edvard.kramar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Kuzman Uroš 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
uros.kuzman@gmail.com
prof. dr.Lavrič Boris 
+386 1 4766 676
Extension: 676
Office: 434
boris.lavric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Legiša Peter, upokojeni profesor
+386 1 4766 542
Extension: 542
Office: 422
peter.legisa@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Lešnik Davorin 
Office: P.20
davorin.lesnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. mag.Lokar Matija 
+386 1 4766 673
Extension: 673
Office: 506
matija.lokar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Magajna Bojan 
+386 1 4766 681
Extension: 681
Office: 430
bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mejak George 
+386 1 4250 079
Extension: 079
george.mejak@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Moravec Primož 
+386 1 4766 694
Extension: 694
Office: 412
primoz.moravec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mrčun Janez 
+386 1 4766 688
Extension: 688
Office: 405
janez.mrcun@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Novak Nika 
+386 1 4766 669
Extension: 669
Office: 518
nika.novak@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Orbanić Alen 
+386 1 4766 669
Extension: 669
Office: 518
alen.orbanic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pavešić Petar 
+386 1 4766 546
Extension: 546
Office: 408
petar.pavesic@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Pedrot Pierre-Marie 
+386 1 4766
Office: P18
pierre-marie.pedrot@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Perman Mihael 
+386 1 4766 675
mihael.perman@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Petkovšek Marko 
+386 1 4766 680
Extension: 680
Office: 409
marko.petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pisanski Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 671
Extension: 671
Office: 517
tomaz.pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Plestenjak Bor 
+386 1 4766 674
Extension: 674
Office: 404
bor.plestenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Plevnik Lucijan 
+386 1 4766 614
Extension: 614
Office: 511
lucijan.plevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Potočnik Primož 
Office: P27 (pritličje)
primoz.potocnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Pretnar Matija 
+386 1 4766 668
Extension: 668
Office: 519
matija.pretnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prezelj Jasna 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
jasna.prezelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Raič Martin 
+386 1 4766 611
Extension: 611
Office: 512
martin.raic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Repovš Dušan 
dusan.repovs@guest.arnes.si
izred. prof. dr.Saksida Pavle 
+386 1 4766 547
Extension: 547
Office: 420
pavle.saksida@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Šega Gregor 
+386 1 4766 611
Extension: 611
Office: 512
gregor.sega@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Šemrl Peter 
+386 1 4766 689
Extension: 689
Office: 410
peter.semrl@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Šivic Klemen 
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
klemen.sivic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Škrekovski Riste 
+386 1 4250 057
Office: LP 230
riste.skrekovski@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Smrekar Jaka 
+386 1 4766 538
Extension: 538
Office: 413
jaka.smrekar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Šter Janez 
+386 1 4766 584
Office: 317
janez.ster@imfm.si
izred. prof. dr.Strle Sašo 
+386 1 4766 615
Extension: 615
Office: 401
saso.strle@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Vavpetič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 653
Extension: 653
Office: 513
ales.vavpetic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Velušček Dejan 
+386 1 4766 555
Extension: 555
Office: 516
dejan.veluscek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidali Janoš 
+386 1 4766 551
+386 1 479 8271
Extension: 551
Office: 514
Office: LKRV (R3.28)
janos.vidali@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidmar Matija 
Office: K42 (P18)
matija.vidmar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Voorneveld Niels 
+386 1 4766
Office: 4.27
niels.voorneveld@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Žagar Emil 
+386 1 4766 541
Extension: 541
Office: 433
emil.zagar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Zaveršnik Matjaž 
Office: P20
matjaz.zaversnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Željko Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 622
Extension: 622
Office: 313
matjaz.zeljko@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Žitnik Arjana 
+386 1 4766 695
Extension: 695
Office: 504
arjana.zitnik@fmf.uni-lj.si