Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: Department of Mathematics

Staff Directory: Department of Mathematics

Department of Physics | Department of Mathematics | Computing center | Administration | Libraries

 Azarija Jernej, dipl. ing. mat. in rac.
+386 1 4766
jernej.azarija@gmail.com
 Bašić Nino, univ. dipl. mat.
nino.basic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Batagelj Vladimir 
+386 1 4766 672
Extension: 672
Office: 406
vladimir.batagelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Bauer Andrej 
+386 1 4766 664
Extension: 664
Office: 435
andrej.bauer@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Bernik Janez 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
janez.bernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Boc Thaler Luka, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
luka.boc@imfm.si
prof. dr.Brešar Matej 
+386 1 4766623
Extension: 623
Office: 423
matej.bresar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Buckley Anita 
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
anita.buckley@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Cabello Sergio 
+386 1 4766 670
Extension: 670
Office: 411
sergio.cabello "AT" fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Černe Miran 
+386 1 4766 543
Extension: 543
Office: 429
miran.cerne@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Cigler Gregor 
+386 1 4766 618
Extension: 618
Office: 508
gregor.cigler@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cimprič Jakob 
+386 1 4766 621
Extension: 621
Office: 421
jaka.cimpric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Cvetko Vah Karin 
+386 1 4766 624
Extension: 624
Office: 503
karin.cvetko@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Dobovišek Mirko 
+386 1 4766 698
Extension: 698
Office: 520
mirko.dobovisek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Dobovšek Igor 
+386 1 4250 052
igor.dobovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Dolžan David 
+386 1 4766 624
Extension: 624
Office: 503
david.dolzan@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Dragičević Oliver 
+386 1 4766 555
Extension: 555
Office: 516
oliver.dragicevic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Drinovec Drnovšek Barbara 
+386 1 4766 550
Extension: 550
Office: 511
barbara.drinovec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Drnovšek Roman 
+386 1 4766 686
Extension: 686
Office: 402
roman.drnovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Drobnič Vidic Andreja 
+386 1 4798 502
Office: K1 035
andreja.drobnic@fmf.uni-lj.si
akad. prof. dr.Forstnerič Franc 
+386 1 4766 556
Extension: 556
Office: 424
franc.forstneric@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Franc Aleksandra 
+386 1 4766 619
Extension: 619
Office: 312
aleksandra.franc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Gajser David, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
david.gajser@imfm.si
akad. prof. dr.Globevnik Josip 
+386 1 4766 548
Extension: 548
Office: 425
josip.globevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Gornik Bojan 
+386 1 4766 683
Extension: 683
Office: 520
bojan.gornik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Govekar-Leban Darja 
+386 1 4766 668
Extension: 668
Office: 519
darja.govekar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Hladnik Milan 
+386 1 4766 661
Extension: 661
Office: 320
milan.hladnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Jaklič Gašper 
+386 1 4766 667
Extension: 667
Office: 515
gasper.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jejčič Miha 
Office: 2.06
jejcicm@gmail.com
asist.Jelenc Blaž, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 584
Extension: 584
Office: 317
blaz.jelenc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jerman Marjan 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
marjan.jerman@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. mag.Jesenko Martin 
+386 1 4250 052
Extension: 052
Office: 2.03 (Lepi pot 11)
martin.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jezernik Urban, mag. mat.
+386 1 4766
urban.jezernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Juvan Martin 
+386 1 4766 675
Extension: 675
Office: 411
martin.juvan@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Kališnik Jure 
+386 1 4766 620
+386 1 4766 551
Extension: 620
Extension: 551
Office: 310
Office: 514
jure.kalisnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Kandić Marko, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 607
Extension: 607
Office: 507
marko.kandic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Klavžar Sandi 
+386 1 4766 557
Extension: 557
Office: 403
Sandi.Klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Kobal Damjan 
+386 1 4766 538
Extension: 538
Office: 413
damjan.kobal@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Koc Pino 
+386 1 2513 809
Extension: 809
Office: 105
pino.koc@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Konvalinka Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
matjaz.konvalinka@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Košir Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 539
Extension: 539
Office: 4.31
tomaz.kosir@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kozak Jernej 
+386 1 4766 678
Extension: 678
Office: 407
jernej.kozak@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Krajnc Marjetka 
+386 1 4766 667
Extension: 667
Office: 515
marjetka.krajnc@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Kramar Edvard 
+386 1 4766 677
Extension: 677
Office: 428
edvard.kramar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Krnc Matjaž, univ. dipl. inž. rač. in mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
matjaz.krnc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kuzman Uroš 
+386 1 4766 584
Extension: 584
Office: 317
uros.kuzman@gmail.com
 Lampret Leon, mag. mat.
+386 1 4766 620
Extension: 620
Office: 310
lampretl@gmail.com
prof. dr.Lavrič Boris 
+386 1 4766 676
Extension: 676
Office: 434
boris.lavric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Legiša Peter 
+386 1 4766 542
Extension: 542
Office: 422
peter.legisa@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Lendero Peter, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 545
Extension: 545
Office: 318
peter.lendero@imfm.si
viš. pred. mag.Lokar Matija 
+386 1 4766 673
Extension: 673
Office: 506
matija.lokar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Magajna Bojan 
+386 1 4766 681
Extension: 681
Office: 430
bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mejak George 
+386 1 4250 079
Extension: 079
george.mejak@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mohar Bojan 
+386 1 4766 656
Extension: 656
Office: 303
bojan.mohar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Moravec Primož 
+386 1 4766 694
Extension: 694
Office: 412
primoz.moravec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mrčun Janez 
+386 1 4766 688
Extension: 688
Office: 405
janez.mrcun@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Muhič Andrej 
+386 1 4766 611
Extension: 611
Office: 512
andrej.muhic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Novak Nika 
+386 1 4766 669
Extension: 669
Office: 518
nika.novak@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Omladič Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 540
+386 1 4766 570
Extension: 540
Office: 432
Office: 314
matjaz.omladic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Orbanić Alen 
+386 1 4766 669
Extension: 669
Office: 518
alen.orbanic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Otopal (prej Klenovšek) Nina, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 616
Extension: 616
Office: 316
nina.klenovsek@imfm.si
prof. dr.Pavešić Petar 
+386 1 4766 546
Extension: 546
Office: 408
petar.pavesic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Perman Mihael 
+386 1 4766
mihael.perman@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Petkovšek Marko 
+386 1 4766 680
Extension: 680
Office: 409
marko.petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pisanski Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 671
Extension: 671
Office: 517
tomaz.pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Plestenjak Bor 
+386 1 4766 674
Extension: 674
Office: 404
bor.plestenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Plevnik Lucijan, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 683
Extension: 683
Office: 305
lucijan.plevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Podpečan Vid 
+386 1 4766
+386 1 477 3125
Office: S39
vid.podpecan@ijs.si
prof. dr.Potočnik Primož 
+386 1 4766 549
Extension: 549
Office: 501
primoz.potocnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Praprotnik Selena, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766
selena.praprotnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Pretnar Matija 
+386 1 4766 551
Extension: 551
Office: 514
matija.pretnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prezelj Jasna 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
jasna.prezelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Raič Martin 
+386 1 4766 611
Extension: 611
Office: 512
martin.raic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Repovš Dušan 
dusan.repovs@guest.arnes.si
asist.Ružić Nina, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 636
Extension: 636
Office: 306 (Jadranska 19)
nina.ruzic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Saksida Pavle 
+386 1 4766 547
Extension: 547
Office: 420
pavle.saksida@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Šega Gregor 
+386 1 4766 611
Extension: 611
Office: 512
gregor.sega@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Šemrl Peter 
+386 1 4766 689
Extension: 689
Office: 410
peter.semrl@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Šivic Klemen 
+386 1 4766 619
Extension: 619
Office: 312
klemen.sivic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Škrekovski Riste 
+386 1 4250 057
Office: LP 230
riste.skrekovski@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Smrekar Jaka 
+386 1 4766 653
Extension: 653
Office: 513
jaka.smrekar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Špenko Špela 
+386 1 4766
spela.spenko@imfm.si
asist.Šter Janez, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 584
Office: 317
janez.ster@imfm.si
 Stopar Kris 
+386 1 4766 620
Extension: 620
Office: 310
kris.stopar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Stopar Nik 
+386 1 4766 620
Extension: 620
Office: 310
nik.stopar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Strle Sašo 
+386 1 4766 615
Extension: 615
Office: 401
saso.strle@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Toman Aleš, prof. mat.
ales.toman@imfm.si
asist. dr.Tonejc Jernej 
+386 1 4766 619
Extension: 619
Office: 312
jernej.tonejc@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Vavpetič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 653
Extension: 653
Office: 513
ales.vavpetic@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Velušček Dejan 
+386 1 4766 555
Extension: 555
Office: 516
dejan.veluscek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidali Janoš 
+386 1 4766 551
+386 1 4768 185
Extension: 551
Office: 5.14
Office: LKRV (soba 23)
janos.vidali@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Virk Žiga 
+386 1 4766 669
Extension: 669
Office: 518
ziga.virk@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Zadnik Gašper, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 620
Extension: 620
Office: 310
zadnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Žagar Emil 
+386 1 4766 541
Extension: 541
Office: 433
emil.zagar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Zaveršnik Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 695
Extension: 695
Office: 504
matjaz.zaversnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Željko Matjaž 
+386 1 4766 622
Extension: 622
Office: 313
matjaz.zeljko@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Žitnik Arjana 
+386 1 4766 695
Extension: 695
Office: 504
arjana.zitnik@fmf.uni-lj.si