Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: J

Imenik sodelavcev: J

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Jagodič Marko 
+386 1 4766 580
Interna: 580, 610
Soba: 309, 006
marko.jagodic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jaklič Andreja 
+386 1 4766 625
Interna: 625
Soba: 017 (Računovodstvo)
andreja.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Japelj Jure, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Interna: 524
Soba: 214
jure.japelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jazbinšek Vojko 
+386 1 4766 580
Interna: 580
Soba: 309
vojko.jazbinsek@imfm.si
asist. dr.Jejčič Sonja 
+386 1 4766
sonja.jejcic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jelenc Blaž 
+386 1 4766 584
Interna: 584
Soba: 317
blaz.jelenc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jelić Damjan 
+386 1 4766
damjan.jelic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Jeraj Robert 
+386 1 4766 703
Interna: 703
Soba: 422
robert.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeraj Goran 
+386 1 4766 598
Interna: 598
Soba: Upravnik
goran.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jerman Marjan 
+386 1 4766 628
Interna: 628
Soba: 502
marjan.jerman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeršin Kuzma Marija 
+386 1 4766 535
Interna: 535
Soba: 017 (Računovodstvo)
marija.jersin.kuzma@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jesenko Blaž, univ. dipl. mikrobiol.
+386 1 4766638
Interna: 638
Soba: 114
blaz.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jezernik Urban 
Soba: 5.11
urban.jezernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jordan Aleksandra 
+386 1 4766 742
Interna: 742
Soba: 009 (Kadrovska služba)
aleksandra.jordan@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jurič Pangeršič Snežana 
+386 1 4766 502
Interna: 502
Soba: 021 (Študentska pisarna OF)
snezana.juric@fmf.uni-lj.si