Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: J

Imenik sodelavcev: J

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Jagodič Marko 
+386 1 4766 580
Interna: 580, 610
Soba: 309, 006
marko.jagodic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Jaklič Gašper 
+386 1 4766 667
Interna: 667
Soba: 515
gasper.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jaklič Andreja 
+386 1 4766 625
Interna: 625
Soba: 017 (Računovodstvo)
andreja.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Japelj Jure, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Interna: 524
Soba: 214
jure.japelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jauregi Urtzi 
+386 1 476 65 07
Soba: 215
urtzi@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jazbinšek Vojko 
+386 1 4766 580
Interna: 580
Soba: 309
vojko.jazbinsek@imfm.si
 Jejčič Miha 
Soba: 2.06
jejcicm@gmail.com
asist. dr.Jejčič Sonja 
+386 1 4766
sonja.jejcic@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Jelen Andreja, univ. dipl. inž. graf. teh.
+386 1 4773 902
andreja.jelen@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Jelenc Blaž, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 584
Interna: 584
Soba: 317
blaz.jelenc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jelić Damjan 
+386 1 4766
damjan.jelic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeraj Goran 
+386 1 4766 598
Interna: 598
Soba: vzdrževalec
goran.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jerman Marjan 
+386 1 4766 628
Interna: 628
Soba: 502
marjan.jerman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeršin Kuzma Marija 
+386 1 4766 535
Interna: 535
Soba: 017
marija.jersin.kuzma@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jesenko Simon, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Soba: 418
simon.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. mag.Jesenko Martin 
+386 1 4250 052
Interna: 052
Soba: 2.03 (Lepi pot 11)
martin.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jesenko Blaz, univ. dipl. mikrobiol.
+386 1 4766
blaz.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jezernik Urban, mag. mat.
+386 1 4766
urban.jezernik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jorgačevski Uroš 
+386 1 4766 512
Interna: 512
Soba: strokovni delavec
uros.jorgacevski@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jovanova Danica 
+386 1 4766
danica.jovanova@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jurič Snežana 
+386 1 4766 502
Interna: 502
Soba: 021
snezana.juric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Juvan Martin 
+386 1 4766 675
Interna: 675
Soba: 411
martin.juvan@fmf.uni-lj.si