Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: P

Imenik sodelavcev: P

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Pandžić Ferida 
+386 1 4766
ferida.pandzic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Paternoster Barbara 
+386 1 4766 696
Interna: 696
Soba: 005
barbara.paternoster@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pavešić Petar 
+386 1 4766 546
Interna: 546
Soba: 408
petar.pavesic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Perman Mihael 
+386 1 4766
mihael.perman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pernar Domen 
+386 1 4766 532
Interna: 532
domen.pernar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pesek Igor 
asist. dr.Petelin Andrej, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4773941
Soba: M107 (IJS)
andrej.petelin@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Petkovšek Marko 
+386 1 4766 680
Interna: 680
Soba: 409
marko.petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pirnat Janez 
+386 1 4766 579
Interna: 579
Soba: 308
janez.pirnat@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pisanski Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 671
Interna: 671
Soba: 517
tomaz.pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Planinšič Gorazd 
+386 1 4766 575
Interna: 575
Soba: 207
gorazd.planinsic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Plestenjak Bor 
+386 1 4766 674
Interna: 674
Soba: 404
bor.plestenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Plevnik Lucijan, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766 683
Interna: 683
Soba: 305
lucijan.plevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Poberaj Igor 
+386 1 4766 568
Interna: 568, 609
Soba: 409, 007
igor.poberaj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Podgornik Rudolf, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 530
+386 1 4773 424
Interna: 530
Soba: 204
rudolf.podgornik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Podobnik Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 527
+386 1 4773 535
Interna: 527
Soba: 112
tomaz.podobnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Podpečan Vid 
+386 1 4766
+386 1 477 3125
Soba: S39
vid.podpecan@ijs.si
doc. dr.Ponikvar Dušan 
+386 1 4766 511, +386 1 4766 650
Interna: 511, 650
Soba: 002, 012
dusan.ponikvar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Porenta Tine, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 587
Interna: 587
Soba: 502
tine.porenta@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Potočnik Primož 
+386 1 4766 549
Interna: 549
Soba: 501
primoz.potocnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Povh Janez 
+386 1 4766 584
Soba: 317
janez.povh@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Požar Rok 
+386 1 4766
asist.Praprotnik Selena, univ. dipl. mat.
+386 1 4766
selena.praprotnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prelovšek Peter 
+386 1 4766 523
+386 1 4773 496
Interna: 523
Soba: 101
peter.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Prelovšek Komelj Saša 
+386 1 477 3223
Interna: 3223
Soba: 420
Soba: C201
sasa.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Pretnar Matija 
+386 1 4766 551
Interna: 551
Soba: 514
matija.pretnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prezelj Jasna 
+386 1 4766 617
Interna: 617
Soba: 510
jasna.prezelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Prnaver Katja 
+386 1 4766 687
Interna: 687
Soba: 304
katja.prnaver@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Prošek Andrej 
+386 1 4766
andrej.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Prošek Minka 
+386 1 4766
minka.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prosen Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 578
Interna: 578
Soba: 407
tomaz.prosen@fmf.uni-lj.si