Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: P

Imenik sodelavcev: P

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Pandžić Ferida 
+386 1 4766 600
Soba: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
ferida.pandzic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Paternoster Barbara 
+386 1 4766 696
Interna: 696
Soba: 005 (Projektna pisarna)
barbara.paternoster@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pavešić Petar 
+386 1 4766 546
Interna: 546
Soba: 408
petar.pavesic@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Pedrot Pierre-Marie 
+386 1 4766
Soba: P18
pierre-marie.pedrot@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Perman Mihael 
+386 1 4766 675
mihael.perman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pernar Domen 
+386 1 4766 532
Interna: 532
domen.pernar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Petkovšek Marko 
+386 1 4766 680
Interna: 680
Soba: 409
marko.petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pirnat Janez 
+386 1 4766 579
Interna: 579
Soba: 308
janez.pirnat@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pisanski Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 671
Interna: 671
Soba: 517
tomaz.pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Planinšič Gorazd 
+386 1 4766 575
Interna: 575
Soba: 207
gorazd.planinsic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Plestenjak Bor 
+386 1 4766 674
Interna: 674
Soba: 404
bor.plestenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Plevnik Lucijan 
+386 1 4766 614
Interna: 614
Soba: 511
lucijan.plevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Podgornik Rudolf, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 530
+386 1 4773 424
Interna: 530
Soba: 405
rudolf.podgornik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Podobnik Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 527
+386 1 4773 535
Interna: 527
Soba: 112
tomaz.podobnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Ponikvar Dušan 
+386 1 4766 511, +386 1 4766 650
Interna: 511, 650
Soba: 002, 012
dusan.ponikvar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Potočnik Primož 
Soba: P27 (pritličje)
primoz.potocnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Praprotnik Matej 
+386 1 4766
matej.praprotnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prelovšek Peter 
+386 1 4766 523
+386 1 4773 496
Interna: 523
Soba: 101
peter.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prelovšek Komelj Saša 
+386 1 477 3223
Interna: 3223, IJS
Soba: C201, IJS
sasa.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Pretnar Matija 
+386 1 4766 668
Interna: 668
Soba: 519
matija.pretnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prezelj Jasna 
+386 1 4766 617
Interna: 617
Soba: 510
jasna.prezelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Prošek Minka 
+386 1 4766 500
Soba: stavba J19 (Čistilka)
minka.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prosen Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 578
Interna: 578
Soba: 407
tomaz.prosen@fmf.uni-lj.si