Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: S

Imenik sodelavcev: S

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

izred. prof. dr.Saksida Pavle 
+386 1 4766 547
Interna: 547
Soba: 420
pavle.saksida@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Seč David, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 577
Interna: 577
Soba: 502
david.sec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Seliger Janez 
+386 1 4766 576
+386 1 4773 581
Interna: 576
Soba: 429
janez.seliger@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Semenič Tomaž 
Soba: 427
izred. prof. dr.Serša Igor 
+386 1 4766
igor.sersa@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Skačej Gregor 
+386 1 4766 627
Interna: 627
Soba: 412
gregor.skacej@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Skok Gregor, univ. dipl. meteorol.
+386 1 4766 640
Interna: 640
Soba: 117
gregor.skok@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Smajić Sedika 
+386 1 4766
sedika.smajic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Smrekar Jaka 
+386 1 4766 653
Interna: 653
Soba: 513
jaka.smrekar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Stanek Maruša 
+386 1 4766 682
Interna: 682
Soba: 319
marusa.stanek@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Starčič Tadej 
+386 1 4766
tadej.starcic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Starič Marko 
+386 1 477 3917
marko.staric@ijs.si
prof. dr.Stepišnik Janez 
+386 1 4766 563
Interna: 563
Soba: 404
janez.stepisnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Stopar Kris 
+386 1 4766 620
Interna: 620
Soba: 310
kris.stopar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Stopar Nik 
+386 1 4766 620
Interna: 620
Soba: 310
nik.stopar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Strajnar Benedikt 
+386 1 4766
benedikt.strajnar@rzs-hm.si
 Stražišar Silvo 
+386 1 4766 593, +386 1 4766 612
Interna: 593, 612
Soba: VFP
vfp@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Strle Sašo 
+386 1 4766 615
Interna: 615
Soba: 401
saso.strle@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Strnad Janez, zaslužni profesor
+386 1 4766 564
Interna: 564
Soba: 422a
janez.strnad@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Svenšek Daniel 
+386 1 4766 631
Interna: 631
Soba: 413
daniel.svensek@fmf.uni-lj.si