Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: C

Staff Directory: C

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

prof. dr.Cabello Sergio 
+386 1 4766 670
Extension: 670
Office: 411
sergio.cabello "AT" fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cencelj Matija 
+386 1 5892 272
matija.cencelj@pef.uni-lj.si
asist.Chenoweth Brett Simon 
+386 1 4766
brett.simon.chenoweth@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Cigler Gregor 
+386 1 4766 618
Extension: 618
Office: 508
gregor.cigler@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cimprič Jakob 
+386 1 4766 621
Extension: 621
Office: 421
jaka.cimpric@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Cizelj Leon 
+386 1 5885 450
Extension: +386 1 5885 330
Office: Reaktor A 109
Leon.Cizelj@ijs.si
prof. dr.Cvetko Dean 
Extension: 503,679
Office: 416,008
dean.cvetko@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Cvetko Vah Karin 
+386 1 4766 624
Extension: 624
Office: 503
karin.cvetko@fmf.uni-lj.si