Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: J

Staff Directory: J

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Jagodič Marko 
+386 1 4766 580
Extension: 580, 610
Office: 309, 006
marko.jagodic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jaklič Andreja 
+386 1 4766 625
Extension: 625
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
andreja.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Japelj Jure, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766
Extension: 524
Office: 214
jure.japelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jazbinšek Vojko 
+386 1 4766 580
Extension: 580
Office: 309
vojko.jazbinsek@imfm.si
 Jedrska tehnika 
+386 1 4766 548
Extension: 548
Office: P09
asist. dr.Jejčič Sonja 
+386 1 4766
sonja.jejcic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jelenc Blaž 
+386 1 4766 658
Extension: 658
Office: P20
blaz.jelenc@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeraj Goran 
+386 1 4766 598
Extension: 598
Office: Upravnik
goran.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Jeraj Robert 
+386 1 4766 703
Extension: 703
Office: 422
robert.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Jerman Marjan 
+386 1 4766 628
Extension: 628
Office: 502
marjan.jerman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeršin Kuzma Marija 
+386 1 4766 535
Extension: 535
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
marija.jersin.kuzma@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jesenko Blaž, univ. dipl. mikrobiol.
+386 1 4766638
Extension: 638
Office: 114
blaz.jesenko@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jordan Aleksandra 
+386 1 4766 742
Extension: 742
Office: 009 (Kadrovska služba)
aleksandra.jordan@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jurič Pangeršič Snežana 
+386 1 4766 502
Extension: 502
Office: 021 (Študentska pisarna OF)
snezana.juric@fmf.uni-lj.si