Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: P

Staff Directory: P

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

 Pandžić Ferida 
+386 1 4766 600
Office: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
ferida.pandzic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Paternoster Barbara 
+386 1 4766 696
Extension: 696
Office: 010 (Projektna pisarna)
barbara.paternoster@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Pavešić Petar 
+386 1 4766 546
Extension: 546
Office: 408
petar.pavesic@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Perman Mihael 
+386 1 4766 675
mihael.perman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pernar Domen 
+386 1 4766 532
Extension: 532
domen.pernar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Petelin Andrej, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 641
Extension: 641
Office: P12
andrej.petelin@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Petković Anja, mag. mat.
+386 1 4766 698
Office: 520
anja.petkovic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Petkovšek Marko 
+386 1 4766 680
Extension: 680
Office: 409
marko.petkovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pirnat Janez 
+386 1 4766 579
Extension: 579
Office: 308
janez.pirnat@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Planinšič Gorazd 
+386 1 4766 575
Extension: 575
Office: 207
gorazd.planinsic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Plestenjak Bor 
+386 1 4766 674
Extension: 674
Office: 404
bor.plestenjak@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Plevnik Lucijan 
+386 1 4766 614
Extension: 614
Office: 511
lucijan.plevnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Podgornik Rudolf, univ. dipl. fiz.
+386 1 4766 530
+386 1 4773 424
Extension: 530
Office: 405
rudolf.podgornik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Podobnik Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 527
+386 1 4773 535
Extension: 527
Office: 112
tomaz.podobnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Ponikvar Dušan 
+386 1 4766 511, +386 1 4766 650
Extension: 511, 650
Office: 002, 012
dusan.ponikvar@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Potočnik Primož 
+386 1 4766 699
Extension: 699
Office: P27 (pritličje)
primoz.potocnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Poy Guilhem 
+386 1 4766 530
Office: 405
guilhem.poy@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prelovšek Peter 
+386 1 4766 523
+386 1 4773 496
Extension: 523
Office: 101
peter.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prelovšek Komelj Saša 
+386 1 477 3223
Extension: 3223, IJS
Office: C201, IJS
sasa.prelovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Pretnar Matija 
+386 1 4766 668
Extension: 668
Office: 519
matija.pretnar@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Prezelj Jasna 
+386 1 4766 617
Extension: 617
Office: 510
jasna.prezelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pripravljalnica vzorcev 
+386 1 4766 635
Extension: 635
Office: P11
 Prošek Minka 
+386 1 4766 500
Office: stavba J19 (Čistilka)
minka.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Prošek Andrej 
+386 1 4766
andrej.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Prosen Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 578
Extension: 578
Office: 407
tomaz.prosen@fmf.uni-lj.si