Home > Staff Directory > Staff Directory: Administration

Staff Directory: Administration

Department of Physics | Affiliated staff - physics
Department of Mathematics | Affiliated staff - mathematics
Computing center | Administration | Libraries

 Anžiček Jasmin 
+386 1 4766 517
Extension: 517
Office: 021 (Študentska pisarna OF)
jasmin.anzicek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Bartol Anita 
+386 1 4766 515
Extension: 515
Office: 303 (Študentska pisarna OM)
anita.bartol@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Čižman Anka 
+386 1 4766 748
Extension: 748
Office: 010 (Projektna pisarna)
anka.cizman@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Drnovšek Rebeka 
+386 1 4766 514
Extension: 514
Office: 010 (Projektna pisarna)
rebeka.drnovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Forster Greta 
+386 1 4766 500
Extension: 500
Office: Recepcija OF
greta.forster@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Glavič Silva 
+386 1 4766 600
Extension: 600
Office: Recepcija OM
silva.glavic@fmf.uni-lj.si
mag.Golob-Hribar Bernarda, univ. dipl. ekon.
+386 1 4766 508
Extension: 508
Office: 017 (Tajnik UL FMF)
bernarda.golob@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Humar Mateja 
+386 1 4766 600
Extension: 600
Office: Recepcija OM
mateja.humar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jaklič Andreja 
+386 1 4766 625
Extension: 625
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
andreja.jaklic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeraj Goran 
+386 1 4766 598
Extension: 598
Office: Upravnik
goran.jeraj@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jeršin Kuzma Marija 
+386 1 4766 535
Extension: 535
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
marija.jersin.kuzma@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jordan Aleksandra 
+386 1 4766 742
Extension: 742
Office: 009 (Kadrovska služba)
aleksandra.jordan@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Jurič Pangeršič Snežana 
+386 1 4766 502
Extension: 502
Office: 021 (Študentska pisarna OF)
snezana.juric@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Kojzek Natalija 
+386 1 4766
Office: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
natalija.kojzek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Košir Peter, mag. org. inf.
+386 1 4766 745
Extension: 745
Office: 005
peter.kosir@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lebar Martina 
+386 1 4766 516
Extension: 516
Office: 020 (Računovodstvo OF)
martina.lebar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Lulić Zlatka 
+386 1 4766 600
Office: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
zlatka.lulic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Magič Zdenko 
+386 1 4766 500
Extension: 500
Office: 005 (Recepcija OF)
zdenko.magic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Mužar Vidka 
+386 1 4766 509
Extension: 509
Office: 009 (Kadrovska služba)
vidka.muzar@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Nemanič Katarina 
+386 1 4766 519
Extension: 519
Office: 017 (Tajništvo)
katarina.nemanic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Ograjšek Barbara 
+386 1 4766 626
Extension: 626
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
barbara.ograjsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Osenčič Jerneja 
+386 1 4766 554
Extension: 554
Office: 426 (Računovodstvo OM)
jerneja.osencic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Pandžić Ferida 
+386 1 4766 600
Office: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
ferida.pandzic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Paternoster Barbara 
+386 1 4766 696
Extension: 696
Office: 010 (Projektna pisarna)
barbara.paternoster@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Prošek Minka 
+386 1 4766 500
Office: stavba J19 (Čistilka)
minka.prosek@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Reč Izeta 
+386 1 4766 500
Office: stavba J19 (Čistilka)
izeta.rec@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Repe Eva 
+386 1 4766 609
Extension: 609
Office: 009
eva.repe@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Rupnik Špela 
+386 1 4766 626
Extension: 626
Office: 017 (Računovodstvo)
spela.rupnik@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Smajić Sedika 
+386 1 4766
Office: stavba J21 (Čistilka)
sedika.smajic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Vardjan Naglič Nika 
+386 1 4766 518
Extension: 518
Office: 303 (Študentska pisarna OM)
nika.vardjan@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Vogrinc Nataša 
+386 1 4766 500
Office: stavba J19 in J21 (Čistilka)
natasa.vogrinc@fmf.uni-lj.si