Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: M

Imenik sodelavcev: M

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

prof. dr.Magajna Bojan 
+386 1 4766 681
Interna: 681
Soba: 430
bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Magič Zdenko 
+386 1 4766 500
Interna: 500
Soba: 005
zdenko.magic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Majkić Aleksej 
+386 1 4766
aleksej.majkic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mankoč Borštnik Norma Susana 
+386 1 4766 525
+386 1 4773 781
Interna: 525
Soba: 105
norma.mankoc@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Marovt Janko 
janko.marovt@uni-mb.si
asist. dr.Marzolino Ugo 
+386 1 4766
ugo.marzolino@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mavko Borut 
+386 (0)1 5885 330
borut.mavko@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mejak George 
+386 1 4250 079
Interna: 079
george.mejak@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mele Irena 
doc. dr.Mertelj Tomaž 
+386 1 4766 568
+386 1 4773 313
Interna: 568
Soba: 409
tomaz.mertelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mihailović Dragan 
+386 1 4766
dragan.mihailovic@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Mijatović Aleksandar 
+386 1 4766
prof. dr.Mikuž Marko 
+386 1 4766 569
+386 1 4773 634
Interna: 569
Interna: 3634
Soba: 410
Soba: C-082
marko.mikuz@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Mikuž Herman 
+386 1 2301 704
herman.mikuz@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mohar Bojan 
+386 1 4766 656
Interna: 656
Soba: 303
bojan.mohar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Mohorič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 591, +386 1 4766 552
Interna: 591, 552
Soba: 415
ales.mohoric@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Moravec Primož 
+386 1 4766 694
Interna: 694
Soba: 412
primoz.moravec@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Mrčun Janez 
+386 1 4766 688
Interna: 688
Soba: 405
janez.mrcun@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Muhič Andrej 
+386 1 4766 611
Interna: 611
Soba: 512
andrej.muhic@fmf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr.Muševič Igor 
+386 1 4766 562
+386 1 4773 572
Interna: 562
Soba: 403
igor.musevic@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Mužar Vidka 
+386 1 4766 509
Interna: 509
Soba: 019
vidka.muzar@fmf.uni-lj.si