Domov > Imenik sodelavcev > Imenik sodelavcev: V

Imenik sodelavcev: V

A   B   C   Č   Ć   D   Đ   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   Š   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Ž

dr.Vanicat Matthieu 
+386 1 4766
Soba: 408
matthieu.vanicat@fmf.uni-lj.si
 Vardjan Naglič Nika 
+386 1 4766 518
Interna: 518
Soba: 303 (Študentska pisarna OM)
nika.vardjan@fmf.uni-lj.si
izred. prof. dr.Vavpetič Aleš 
+386 1 4766 653
Interna: 653
Soba: 513
ales.vavpetic@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidali Janoš 
+386 1 4766 551
+386 1 479 8271
Interna: 551
Soba: 514
Soba: LKRV (R3.28)
janos.vidali@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidmar Gregor 
+386 1 4766 505
Interna: 505
Soba: 408
gregor.vidmar@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr.Vidmar Matija 
+386 1 4766 649
Interna: 649
Soba: K42 (P18)
matija.vidmar@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Virk Žiga 
+386 1 4766 669
Interna: 669
Soba: 518
ziga.virk@fmf.uni-lj.si
dr.Vitrih Vito 
+386 1 4766
vito.vitrih@upr.si
 Vogrinc Nataša 
+386 1 4766 500
Soba: stavba J19 in J21 (Čistilka)
natasa.vogrinc@fmf.uni-lj.si
asist.Voorneveld Niels 
+386 1 4766
Soba: 4.27
niels.voorneveld@fmf.uni-lj.si